top of page

7 Chakra Bliss Wax Melt is handmade & unique

Chakra Bliss Wax Melt is made with 7 essential oils combined into one Wax Melt to help you realign your chakras.

Our wax melt is so highly scented you can get up to 3 uses out of one piece meaning 18 uses in total.

We only use the very best eco friendly wax as we are very passionate about trying to be sustainable to the environment our eco wax is vegan friendly as well.

When we are not in alignment we can suffer from physical and mental symptoms such as headaches anxiety depression pain & so on.

What are the 7 Chakra’s?

1. The root chakra

The root chakra is the first chakra of the body and is located in the base of the spine. Its role is to connect your mind, body and soul with the Earth. This chakra is feminine by nature and gives us the feeling of being close to the earth. It is known to keep us grounded and connected with the energy of the earth.

Colour of the chakra: Red

2. The sacral chakra

The sacral is located right below the belly button-- three inches below the navel to be precise. This chakra is associated with the lymphatic system and is responsible for expressing emotions. It also helps you to get in touch with your sexual desires.

Colour of the chakra: Orange

3. The solar plexus chakra

The third chakra is located behind the naval region below the rib cage. It is associated with self-confidence, self-discipline and wisdom. This chakra is also responsible for the ‘gut feeling’. For the uninitiated, gut feeling is getting a cue about something which isn't right for you.

Colour of the chakra: Yellow

4. The heart chakra

The fourth chakra is known as the heart chakra and is associated with love and compassion.

It is located in the centre of the chest and not where the actual organ lies. This chakra is responsible for emotional healing and sound mental health.

Colour of the chakra: Green

5. The throat chakra

This chakra is associated with voicing your expressions and being creative. The throat chakra is located right above the heart and is responsible for expressing the truth and sharing your opinion with others.

Colour of the chakra: Blue

6. The third eye chakra

The sixth chakra is the third eye chakra, which loosely translates to “beyond wisdom”. This chakra is responsible for garnering information about yourself and beyond the materialistic world. It is located in between eyebrows--the third eye.

Colour of the chakra: Indigo

7. The crown chakra

The seventh chakra is known to be responsible for the direct connection with the almighty and the conscious energy. This chakra is located on the top of your head and is associated with the Buddhist concept of achieving nirvana--which is simply not possible for humans. Trying to balance this chakra will help you gain insight into yourself and balance your other chakras.

Colour of the chakra: Violet

This wax melt is not a cure for any medical or physical symptoms it’s been handcrafted to help you realign your chakras & fall into a state pure bliss.

The blends of aroma have been carefully hand crafted and handmade with love to help you rebalance your 7 Chakras.

This wax melt is perfect to use with meditation or to relax in the evening or perhaps you’re thinking of giving this as a gift to someone.

We also have matching 7 Chakra Bliss Candle on our other listing please do take a look.

7 Chakra Bliss Wax Melt

    bottom of page